Lab Members

Han Hu, graduate student

han.hu@chem.ufl.edu

ribonucleotide reductase inhibition

Jiaqiang Zhu, graduate student

jiaqiang.zhu@chem.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition

Mike Hanna, graduate student

mphanna87@chem.ufl.edu

ribonucleotide reductase inhibition

Loc Huynh, graduate student

lochuynh@chem.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition

Kandice Simmons, graduate student

simmonsk@chem.ufl.edu

ribonucleotide reductase inhibition

Tong Huang, graduate student

tonghuang@chem.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition

Alix Chamberlain, graduate student

achamberlain@chem.ufl.edu

Kimberly Stevens, graduate student

kimberly.stevens@ufl.edu

NSP15

Robin Fournier, graduate student (joint trainee with URD ABI – AgroParisTech)

r.fournier.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition

Nidhi Kalia, graduate student

nidhi.kalia@ufl.edu

NSP15

Swapnil Joshi, graduate student

joshi.sw@ufl.edu

ribonucleotide reductase inhibition