Harris Lab

Dr. Hsuan-Chun Lin, postdoctoral fellow

h.lin@chem.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition; RNase and ribozyme catalysis

Dr. Jing Zhao, postdoctoral fellow

zhaoJ@chem.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition

Edward Ollie, graduate student

eollie@chem.ufl.edu

RNase and ribozyme catalysis

Suhyun Yoon, graduate student

syoon@chem.ufl.edu

RNase and ribozyme catalysis

Shahbaz Gardezi, graduate student

shahbazgardezi@chem.ufl.edu

RNase and ribozyme catalysis

Amanda Pritzlaff, graduate student (joint trainee with Savin Lab)

amp78823@chem.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition

Han Hu, graduate student

han.hu@chem.ufl.edu

ribonucleotide reductase inhibition

Jiaqiang Zhu, graduate student

jiaqiang.zhu@chem.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition

Mike Hanna, graduate student

mphanna87@chem.ufl.edu

ribonucleotide reductase inhibition

Loc Huynh, graduate student

lochuynh@chem.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition

Kandice Simmons, graduate student

simmonsk@chem.ufl.edu

ribonucleotide reductase inhibition

Robin Fournier, graduate student (joint trainee with URD ABI – AgroParisTech)

r.fournier.ufl.edu

Molecular recognition